DSG-Canusa Offices

At DSG-Canusa we are constantly striving to improve our product and better serve our customers. Although we have significant share in several leading sectors, we still continue to push our service and products in an effort to serve our markets better.

If you have any questions and/or comments about DSG-Canusa products, please contact:

Customer Service US Customer Service Canada Sales
1 (800) 422-6872
1 (800) 845-6808 sales@dsgcanusa.com


DSG-Canusa Locations

United States
DSG-Canusa
173 Commerce Boulevard
Loveland, Ohio 45140
Phone: (513) 683-7800
Fax: (513) 683-7809
Ohio
 
Canada
DSG-Canusa
25 Bethridge Road
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1M7
Phone: (416) 743-7111
Fax: (416) 743-7752
Email: sales@dsgcanusa.com
Toronto
 
South America
São Paulo, Brasil
Mobile: + 55 15 99759-8653
Office: +55 15 3357-7857
Email: sales@dsgcanusa.com
 
 
 
Europe/Middle East/Africa/Russia
Website: www.dsgcanusa.de
 
Germany
DSG-Canusa GmbH
Boschstraße 17
53359, Rheinbach, Germany
Phone: +49 2226 9047-0
Fax: +49 2226 9047-499
Email: info-de@dsgcanusa.com
Germany
 
Asia/Pacific
Unit 4C, Suchun Industrial Square
428 Xinglong Street, Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China
Postal Code: 215126
Phone: +86 512 82280099
Fax: +86 512 82280022
Email: asiapacific@dsgcanusa.com
Shanghai

 

 

To request more information on any of our applications please use the appropriate email link below:

Automotive
automotive@dsgcanusa.com

Communications
communications@dsgcanusa.com

Electrical/Utility
electrical_utility@dsgcanusa.com

Electronics
electronics@dsgcanusa.com

Military/Aerospace
military_aerospace@dsgcanusa.com